Mayday! Mayday!

For the past few weeks, I have been very effective at avoiding my stalker, who’s in my mgmt class. I sit on the opposite side of the class, and dart out before he leaves. Yesterday, however, my luck ran out. I got held up a few minutes after class, and ended up in the same elevator as him–and about 15 other people–so I quickly looked away and put my headphones in, hoping he wouldn’t see me, but knowing he already had.

After we got out of the elevator, we ended up walking right next to each other because Murphy’s Law hates me. By this time, my fight or flight response was in overdrive, but as I am puny and was weighed down by a heavy book bag, I could do neither. Still, I almost made it home free, when I hear “Hey, Amber!” and see a hand waving right next to my head. I pretended I couldn’t hear and called on my last ounce of energy to power walk to the subway. Potential situation succesfully aborted. Now, to just keep that up for another month…..

One Response to “Mayday! Mayday!”

  1. AD Says:

    Kive87:

    Lol he’s going to follow you home one day watch


Leave a Reply

