Tigers

I have a bit of a thing for tigers…..I’m actually quite in love with them, hence the tiger permanently tattooed onto my ribcage.  I’m not a spiritual person by any means, but some Native Americans believe in things called ‘spirit animals,’ and they believe that for every person, there is an animal which represents their personality, their spirit.  If I believed in things like this, my spirit animal would most definitely be the tiger.

There are so many things to love about tigers.  They’re fast, agile, graceful, adventurous, daring, and beautiful.  But don’t be fooled, they are also strong, powerful, ruthless killing machines.  In short, they’re everything I could ever hope to be 😉  I may look pretty, delicate, and nice on the outside, but rub me the wrong way and you’ll see that my bite is even worse than my bark.

Leave a Reply

