I’d hit that….

The type of guys I find attractive is fairly straightforward and narrow: white guys of Anglo, Germanic, or Nordic descent are pretty much the only ones who do it for me.  So, just for fun, here’s a short list (with pictures, of course) of guys I’d do in a New York minute.  And yes, EK, I that know you and I are pretty much opposites on what guys we find attractive, so you can keep your “they’re so ugly” comments to yourself 😉

Henrik Lundqvist--amazing goalie for the NYR, and pretty amazing looking off the ice too

Adam Wainwright--STL Cardinal ace

Jonathan Rhys Meyers

Jojnny Depp--who wouldn't?

Marian Gaborik- NYR forward

Brad Pitt--again, you'd have to be a lesbian not to...and even then....

Skip Schumaker--STL Cardinal slugger

Henry Cavill

I could keep going on and on finding pictures of hot white guys, but I have a finance presentation and final in the morning, so that’s all for now 😉

3 Responses to “I’d hit that….”

  1. kive87 Says:

    Bradd? Well I never…
    The last 1 is cute, who is he?

  2. kive87 Says:

    I’m not sure if it’s him or the bowtie but I like!


Leave a Reply

