Purses

Random fact about me:  I hate purses.  I really do.  If I had a choice, I wouldn’t carry one at all.  In fact, when I go out on the weekends, I don’t.  This is one of the only bad things about warmer weather.   When it was cold I could just put my keys and metro and debit cards in my coat pockets, along with my camera if I chose to bring it.  Now that it’s warm I have to find a way to fit everything in my jean pockets, or be forced to carry the dreaded purse.  I already basically got rid of my wallet, only using my bag because of school things.

Now, that’s not to say I think all purses are ugly.  Some are quite cute (though some of the “popular” and horrendously expensive ones are as hideous as they are costly), I would just rather not have to lug around 5 extra pounds with me.  I rarely ever say this, but when it comes to this issue, I think guys have the right idea.

PS: Found this pic while google image searching.  It made me lol 😉

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Purses”

  1. kive87 Says:

    Why don’t you care a fanny pack then? Hahaha
    PS the bottom pik is the Chanel ankle purse and it’s over $600 🙂


Leave a Reply

