Don’t make me go back!

As I’m typing this, I really should be getting ready to go to work.  It’s my last day of Spring Break, so luckily I don’t have class, but that doesn’t make me any more anxious to start today.  Vaca was so nice…..and now I have to go back to the same boring, monotonous job with the same micromanaging boss who pays me nothing and makes me insane, while being surrounded by the same draining people 😦  I’d start a countdown of how many days I have left if I didn’t think it would make it worse.  How about months instead?  Only 8.5 to go!  Haha, yeah, “only.”  Let’s see if I survive……

Leave a Reply

