Issues…..

I seriously have an issue when it comes to organization……I’ve always known this, but I didn’t realize it had manifested itself so distinctly in my Gmail until I noticed some other people checking their mail. See, their inboxes were full of old read messages.  Mine is empty.  Always.  If it’s anything but empty, that means I have to reply to the email or do something related to it.  There is no “just sitting” for messages.  If I don’t need it, I delete it.  If I want to keep it, I archive it into one of 15-20 folders which I routinely go through to clear out old things.  I think my need for organization comes from spending most of my life either in my grandma’s (the hoarder) house, or surrounded by little children who make huge messes and parents who have given up trying to pretend like they have an orderly dwelling…..that said….I still have a problem… 🙂

2 Responses to “Issues…..”

  1. kive87 Says:

    Wow! You need a therapist!

  2. thenakedlistener Says:

    Ha-ha, I beat your folder quota by FIVE!!! Yay! I need a therapist too!


Leave a Reply

