Disturbed….

If there was a cable package that offered only hockey, baseball, the Discovery family (Discovery Channel, TLC, Investigation Discovery, Animal Planet, etc), the History Channel, and the NatGeo Channel, I would be a very happy customer.  My fav channel is Investigation Discovery which is all about crime.  It’s a constant stream of 48 Hours Hard Evidence, Main Street Mysteries, Disappeared, FBI files, etc.  Idk why, I just love shows like that. But last night I was watching this show that was about a really gruesome murder where the teenage killers dismembered the body, and my roommate came in and was sitting right behind me at her desk while I watched, so now she probably thinks I’m a little disturbed……maybe I am…… 😀

Leave a Reply

