Waiting game

You know what I hate?  When my registration time is in the middle of the day.  Fall 2010 is going to be my last semester as an undergrad, and it’s killing me having to wait to see if I can get into all the classes I need today, or if I’m going to have to frantically run between the registrar and advisement only to be told I have to wait and see if people drop…..I refuse to look at the number of open seats because that’ll just stress me out more so there’s nothing to do but wait……90 more minutes……

Update: I got into all of my classes on the first try!  That’s never happened to me before!  Yay!

Leave a Reply

