Not again…..

I was happy with my grades this Spring. I’d gotten 3 A’s, 1 A-, and was sure I’d get an A in the class I hadn’t gotten a grade in yet. But low and behold, I log into my baruchmail this morning and see that I got a B-! Or, more likely, another prof screwed up my grade since I got a 100% on the midterm and am pretty sure I did well on the final. In fact, to get a B-, i would have literally had to get 40% on the final. I think what happened is that he or his sec didn’t scale the score before entering it (it was out of 70 questions, not 100) and it’s just annoying because yet again I have to pester a prof to give me the grade I earned 😦

Leave a Reply

