Heaven in a glass

For whatever reason, EK loves to introduce me to really fatty, addictive foods.  Yesterday she took me to Stand and we got toasted marshmallow milkshakes.  O.M.G.  Words cannot describe how delicious these sweet, creamy drinks are.  They’re a bit pricey, but totally worth it.  It would be a crime to be in the Union Square area and not get one.

Just to give a clue about how good they are….I actually had a dream about them last night.  I was getting one to go and the guy was telling me that because of the to-go cup, I had to decide if I wanted more shake with no marshmallows on top, or marshmallows on top with less shake.  It felt like the hardest decision of my life and the dream ended before I chose 😀

One Response to “Heaven in a glass”

  1. kive87 Says:

    Hahahahahaha at your dream!
    It’s my purpose in life to get everyone fat, I’m like the ghandi of fatness


Leave a Reply

