July already???

Today was the last day of my first two summer classes, and the first day it hit me that it’s already July 8th!  While I’m soooo happy to be done with Chemistry, summer is going by way too fast.  Now I have another class for five weeks, then Nat is coming up here, then I’m going home for 10 or so days, then fall classes will be starting.  In just five and a half months I’ll have a college degree and hopefully a real job.  Crazy!

PS:  Happy Birthday America!  Sorry I missed it…..you know how studying for finals is 😉

Leave a Reply

