Cupcakery

I’d always loved cupcakes, but always assumed they were just birthday party food until EK introduced me to Magnolias.  Those $2.75 cupcakes are amazing and I knew I would miss them sorely after I moved back home…..but then I find out that while I’ve been gone a shop called the Cupcakery opened just two minutes from my house!  I took my sis there today.  The price is the same, but the cupcakes are literally twice as large and just as delicious. I had the Tuxedo (dark chocolate cake and vanilla buttercream icing) and my sister had the classic vanilla with vanilla.  I can’t wait to go back and try some other flavors.  That peanut butter cup one looked incredibly tasty… And now I don’t have to be in NYC to feed my addiction to overpriced bakery cupcakes.  Yay! 😀

One Response to “Cupcakery”

  1. kive87 Says:

    Dislikeeee the cupcakery!!!


Leave a Reply

