Goodbye Baruch!

I finally got my last grades for the semester this morning, which means that I am officially done with my undergraduate career!  The only blight was that the incompetent group cost me straight As (I got a B+ in that class).  I have a feeling that’s going to bug me for a very long time, but I’m trying really hard to let it go because I got As in all the classes that depended on me, I got a 100 on the midterm for the class I got a B+ in, so the only thing that screwed me over was the group, which I couldn’t control because I couldn’t force the people to prepare for the presentation.

 

Okay, enough of that rant.  Let’s just be happy that I have a degree now.  Yay!

Leave a Reply

