Ooh, Ahh

Isn’t it pretty?  I’d been planning on getting a Macbook Pro for months now, but I told myself that I wouldn’t get one until I had a job.  I ordered this just a few hours after getting the offer last Wednesday.  It was in Shanghai on Friday and at my door by Monday morning.  I ❤ logistics 🙂  I’m still getting used to a few of the features, but overall, I love it.  I’m passing on my laptop to my mom.  Here’s hoping she can use it to become a little more computer savvy and learn how to do things like, say…..change the desktop background 😀

Leave a Reply

