Aww :(

So I was back on okcupid again today cleaning all the spam and mass emails out of my inbox (stop shaking your head at me EK, I know you want me to go out and get stories, so quit pretending you don’t….) and I noticed that the guy I went out with on Sunday deleted his profile.  While I totally wasn’t into him and leading him on would have been quite evil (and unpleasant for me), I can’t help but feel a strange mix of sadness and guilt that apparently a bad/embarrassing/awkward date with me ended his online dating career, at least for now.  He was a nice guy, he just couldn’t take the hint.  I didn’t want to hurt him (because even though I can seem like a cold bitch, I really have no desire to harm anyone unless they’ve harmed me), but he didn’t really give me much of a choice.  Poor kid…..  Damn conscience…..

One Response to “Aww :(”

  1. kive87 Says:

    I want you to go out and get stories outsideee! lol


Leave a Reply

