Not how I pictured it….

I got proposed to for the first time today, and it was not quite what I had imagined…..

 

“Hey there, I don’t have much time. I’ll try to explain things as best I can.

I’m on Skype with my friend right now who happens to be female and who happens to be the person that told me to sign up for this site. She linked me a profile of a young man who she has been chatting with and I told her to break things off with him. He’s ginger (I mean come on… what’s the about?). She told ME that she’s going to go out with him just to spite me, and so, because I was looking at your profile at the time, I told HER that I was going to MARRY you. So then, we need to set this up.

I think June is usually a pretty good month for marriage, however my older brother was married last June and it rained during the ceremony. I was the best man and so I accepted my part of the blame for the bad weather. July would probably be too hot. What do you think?

Oh, and if you bail on me and don’t respond I will look VERY silly, so don’t do that to me!”

 

I think I’m gonna have to take some time to think this over…..

One Response to “Not how I pictured it….”

  1. kive87 Says:

    It sounds like he and his female friends are in love and trying to make each other jealous so maybe they should just marry each other.


Leave a Reply

