Westward Bound

20120623-124652.jpg

The worst part of traveling is sitting at the airport waiting to board. I’m actually fairly mellow today- in contrast to the ball of energy and restlessness I was yesterday. But that doesn’t mean I’m not getting antsy, and I’ve still got an hour to go….. Seattle and Vancouver, here I come! And work – don’t even think about creeping into my mind for the next 8 days. I officially forsake you until July (and pity the coworker who tries to text me to complain about the office while I’m gone).

PS: when I get back I’ll have exactly 4 months until I leave for Japan! How time flies 🙂

Leave a Reply

